Jannine Martin

Post Production Executive

jannine@envypost.co.uk

Rosie Hargreaves

Senior Producer

rosie@envypost.co.uk

Chris Rayner

Senior Producer

chris@envypost.co.uk

Clea Singh

Senior Producer

clea@envypost.co.uk

Kate George

Senior Producer

kate@envypost.co.uk

Edith Rivers

Senior Producer

edith@envypost.co.uk

Emelie Bjork

Senior Producer

emelie@envypost.co.uk

Sarah Yeboah

Producer

sarahy@envypost.co.uk

Hayley Dexter

Producer

hayley@envypost.co.uk

Sophie Bagha

Producer

sophieb@envypost.co.uk

Anna Norqvist

Assistant Producer

anna@envypost.co.uk

Dominic Briere-Edney

Business Development Manager

dominic@envypost.co.uk

Joanna Rowan

Business Development Manager

joanna@envypost.co.uk

Nicola Whitehead

Business Development Manager

nicola@envypost.co.uk

Will Sellers

Business Development Manager

willsellers@envypost.co.uk

Paul Fallon

Colourist

Graeme Hayes

Colourist

Andrew Cloke

Colourist

Dicky Everton

Online Editor

Andrew Mitchell

Online Editor

Adam Grant

Online Editor

Barrie Pease

Online Editor

Luke Carter

Online Editor

Matt Skilton

Dubbing Mixer

Nick Wright

Dubbing Mixer

Bob Jackson

Dubbing Mixer

Ben Ormerod

Dubbing Mixer

Tom O'Pray

Dubbing Mixer

Andy Hodges

Dubbing Mixer

Chris Braithwaite

Dubbing Mixer

Rada Danilovic

Dubbing Mixer

Dave Cadle

CEO

dave@envypost.co.uk

Natascha Cadle

Creative Director

natascha@envypost.co.uk

Dave Bocarro

General Manager

daveb@envypost.co.uk

Brooke Colella

Production Director

brooke@envypost.co.uk

Dionne Reynolds

Finance Director

dionner@envypost.co.uk

Kate Smith

Management Accountant

kates@envypost.co.uk

Alina Necula

Post Production Biller

alina@envypost.co.uk

Sharon Shand

Accounts Assistant

sharon@envypost.co.uk

Roxy Afifi-Sabet

Accounts Assistant

roxy@envypost.co.uk

Daniel Sassen

Chief Technology Officer

Daniel@envypost.co.uk

Jai Cave

Technical Operations Director

jai@envypost.co.uk

Yan Jennings

Head of Operations

yan@envypost.co.uk

Ed Stevens

Head of Offline Services

ed@envypost.co.uk

Charlotte Way

Strategic Projects Manager

Charlotte@envypost.co.uk

Tom Morgan

Head of Client Services

tomm@envypost.co.uk

Barry Colocasidou

Client Services Manager

barry@envypost.co.uk

Jannine Martin

Post Production Executive

jannine@envypost.co.uk

Rosie Hargreaves

Senior Producer

rosie@envypost.co.uk

Chris Rayner

Senior Producer

chris@envypost.co.uk

Clea Singh

Senior Producer

clea@envypost.co.uk

Kate George

Senior Producer

kate@envypost.co.uk

Edith Rivers

Senior Producer

edith@envypost.co.uk

Emelie Bjork

Senior Producer

emelie@envypost.co.uk

Sarah Yeboah

Producer

sarahy@envypost.co.uk

Hayley Dexter

Producer

hayley@envypost.co.uk

Sophie Bagha

Producer

sophieb@envypost.co.uk

Anna Norqvist

Assistant Producer

anna@envypost.co.uk

Dominic Briere-Edney

Business Development Manager

dominic@envypost.co.uk

Joanna Rowan

Business Development Manager

joanna@envypost.co.uk

Nicola Whitehead

Business Development Manager

nicola@envypost.co.uk

Will Sellers

Business Development Manager

Willsellers@envypost.co.uk

Paul Fallon

Colourist

Graeme Hayes

Colourist

Andrew Cloke

Colourist

Dicky Everton

Online Editor

Andrew Mitchell

Online Editor

Adam Grant

Online Editor

Barrie Pease

Online Editor

Luke Carter

Online Editor

Matt Skilton

Dubbing Mixer

Nick Wright

Dubbing Mixer

Bob Jackson

Dubbing Mixer

Ben Ormerod

Dubbing Mixer

Tom O'Pray

Dubbing Mixer

Andy Hodges

Dubbing Mixer

Rada Danilovic

Dubbing Mixer

Chris Braithwaite

Dubbing Mixer

Dave Cadle

Chief Executive Officer

dave@envypost.co.uk

Natascha Cadle

Creative Director

natascha@envypost.co.uk

Dave Bocarro

General Manager

daveb@envypost.co.uk

Brooke Colella

Production Director

brooke@envypost.co.uk

Dionne Reynolds

Finance Director

dionner@envypost.co.uk

Kate Smith

Management Accountant

kates@envypost.co.uk

Alina Necula

Post Production Biller

alina@envypost.co.uk

Roxy Afifi-Sabet

Accounts Assistant

roxy@envypost.co.uk

Sharon Shand

Accounts Assistant

sharon@envypost.co.uk

Daniel Sassen

Head of Technical Operations

Daniel@envypost.co.uk

Jai Cave

Technical Operations Director

jai@envypost.co.uk

Yan Jennings

Head of Operations

yan@envypost.co.uk

Charlotte Way

Strategic Projects Manager

Charlotte@envypost.co.uk

Ed Stevens

Head of Offline Services

ed@envypost.co.uk

Tom Morgan

Head of Client Services

tomm@envypost.co.uk

Barry Colocasidou

Client Services Manager

barry@envypost.co.uk