Jannine Martin

Post Production Executive

jannine@envypost.co.uk

Rosie Hargreaves

Senior Producer

rosie@envypost.co.uk

Chris Rayner

Senior Producer

chris@envypost.co.uk

Clea Singh

Senior Producer

clea@envypost.co.uk

Kate George

Senior Producer

kate@envypost.co.uk

Edith Rivers

Senior Producer

edith@envypost.co.uk

Emelie Bjork

Senior Producer

emelie@envypost.co.uk

Sarah Yeboah

Senior Producer

sarahy@envypost.co.uk

Hayley Dexter

Producer

hayley@envypost.co.uk

Sophie Bagha

Producer

sophieb@envypost.co.uk

Juliette Bartley

Producer

juliette@envypost.co.uk

Abbey Wilson

Assistant Producer

abbeyw@envypost.co.uk

Alex Coverley

Assistant Producer

alexc@envypost.co.uk

Billie Goldman

Senior Post Production Coordinator

billie@envypost.co.uk

Luke Gagin

Facility Manager

lukeg@envypost.co.uk

Ella Pierre

Post Production Coordinator

ella@envypost.co.uk

Barnaby Copper

Post Production Coordinator

barnaby@envypost.co.uk

Dominic Briere-Edney

Business Development Manager

dominic@envypost.co.uk

Joanna Rowan

Business Development Manager

joanna@envypost.co.uk

Nicola Whitehead

Business Development Manager

nicola@envypost.co.uk

Paul Fallon

Colourist

Graeme Hayes

Colourist

Andrew Cloke

Colourist

Dicky Everton

Online Editor

Andrew Mitchell

Online Editor

Luke Carter

Online Editor

Adam Grant

Online Editor

Barrie Pease

Online Editor

Yiorgos Loizou

Online Editor

Bob Jackson

Dubbing Mixer

Matt Skilton

Dubbing Mixer

Ben Ormerod

Dubbing Mixer

Tom O'Pray

Dubbing Mixer

Andy Hodges

Dubbing Mixer

Chris Braithwaite

Dubbing Mixer

Rada Danilovic

Dubbing Mixer

Dave Cadle

CEO

dave@envypost.co.uk

Natascha Cadle

Creative Director

natascha@envypost.co.uk

Dave Bocarro

General Manager

daveb@envypost.co.uk

Brooke Colella

Production Director

brooke@envypost.co.uk

Tom Morgan

Head of Client Services

tomm@envypost.co.uk

Dionne Reynolds

Finance Director

dionner@envypost.co.uk

Alina Necula

Post Production Biller

alina@envypost.co.uk

Sharon Shand

Accounts Assistant

sharon@envypost.co.uk

Roxy Afifi-Sabet

Accounts Assistant

roxy@envypost.co.uk

Daniel Sassen

Chief Technology Officer

Daniel@envypost.co.uk

Jai Cave

Technical Operations Director

jai@envypost.co.uk

Yan Jennings

Head of Operations

yan@envypost.co.uk

Ed Stevens

Head of Offline Services

ed@envypost.co.uk

Emmet Riordan

Head Of Engineering

emmet@envypost.co.uk

Ricky Martin

CAPTURE Head of Technical Operations

ricky@envypost.co.uk

Toby Weller

CAPTURE Systems Specialist

toby@envypost.co.uk

Elliot Leigh

CAPTURE Location Supervisor

elliot@envypost.co.uk

Jannine Martin

Post Production Executive

jannine@envypost.co.uk

Rosie Hargreaves

Senior Producer

rosie@envypost.co.uk

Chris Rayner

Senior Producer

chris@envypost.co.uk

Clea Singh

Senior Producer

clea@envypost.co.uk

Kate George

Senior Producer

kate@envypost.co.uk

Edith Rivers

Senior Producer

edith@envypost.co.uk

Emelie Bjork

Senior Producer

emelie@envypost.co.uk

Sarah Yeboah

Senior Producer

sarahy@envypost.co.uk

Hayley Dexter

Producer

hayley@envypost.co.uk

Sophie Bagha

Producer

sophieb@envypost.co.uk

Juliette Bartley

Producer

juliette@envypost.co.uk

Abbey Wilson

Assistant Producer

abbeyw@envypost.co.uk

Rosie Everett

Assistant Producer

rosiee@envypost.co.uk

Billie Goldman

Senior Post Production Coordinator

billie@envypost.co.uk

Luke Gagin

Facility Manager

lukeg@envypost.co.uk

Virginia Rarras

Post Production Coordinator

virginia@envypost.co.uk

Alex Coverley

Post Production Coordinator

alexc@envypost.co.uk

Jayden Robinson

Post Production Coordinator

jayden@envypost.co.uk

Ella Pierre

Post Production Coordinator

ella@envypost.co.uk

Barnaby Copper

Post Production Coordinator

barnaby@envypost.co.uk

Dominic Briere-Edney

Business Development Manager

dominic@envypost.co.uk

Joanna Rowan

Business Development Manager

joanna@envypost.co.uk

Nicola Whitehead

Business Development Manager

nicola@envypost.co.uk

Paul Fallon

Colourist

Graeme Hayes

Colourist

Andrew Cloke

Colourist

Dicky Everton

Online Editor

Andrew Mitchell

Online Editor

Luke Carter

Online Editor

Adam Grant

Online Editor

Barrie Pease

Online Editor

Yiorgos Loizou

Online Editor

Bob Jackson

Dubbing Mixer

Matt Skilton

Dubbing Mixer

Ben Ormerod

Dubbing Mixer

Tom O'Pray

Dubbing Mixer

Andy Hodges

Dubbing Mixer

Rada Danilovic

Dubbing Mixer

Chris Braithwaite

Dubbing Mixer

Dave Cadle

CEO

dave@envypost.co.uk

Natascha Cadle

Creative Director

natascha@envypost.co.uk

Dave Bocarro

General Manager

daveb@envypost.co.uk

Brooke Colella

Production Director

brooke@envypost.co.uk

Tom Morgan

Head of Client Services

tomm@envypost.co.uk

Dionne Reynolds

Finance Director

dionner@envypost.co.uk

Alina Necula

Post Production Biller

alina@envypost.co.uk

Sharon Shand

Accounts Assistant

sharon@envypost.co.uk

Roxy Afifi-Sabet

Accounts Assistant

roxy@envypost.co.uk

Daniel Sassen

Head of Technical Operations

Daniel@envypost.co.uk

Jai Cave

Technical Operations Director

jai@envypost.co.uk

Yan Jennings

Head of Operations

yan@envypost.co.uk

Ed Stevens

Head of Offline Services

ed@envypost.co.uk

Emmet Riordan

Head Of Engineering

emmet@envypost.co.uk

Ricky Martin

CAPTURE Head of Technical Operations

ricky@envypost.co.uk

Toby Weller

CAPTURE Systems Specialist

toby@envypost.co.uk

Elliot Leigh

CAPTURE Location Supervisor

elliot@envypost.co.uk