Jannine Martin

Post Production Executive

jannine@envypost.co.uk

Rosie Hargreaves

Senior Producer

rosie@envypost.co.uk

Chris Rayner

Senior Producer

chris@envypost.co.uk

Clea Singh

Senior Producer

clea@envypost.co.uk

Kate George

Senior Producer

kate@envypost.co.uk

Edith Rivers

Senior Producer

edith@envypost.co.uk

Emelie Bjork

Senior Producer

emelie@envypost.co.uk

Sarah Yeboah

Producer

sarahy@envypost.co.uk

Hayley Dexter

Producer

hayley@envypost.co.uk

Sophie Bagha

Assistant Producer

sophieb@envypost.co.uk

Dominic Briere-Edney

Business Development Manager

dominic@envypost.co.uk

Joanna Rowan

Business Development Manager

joanna@envypost.co.uk

Nicola Whitehead

Business Development Manager

nicola@envypost.co.uk

Jack Loughlin

Business Development Manager

jack@envypost.co.uk

Scarlett Attlesey

Business Development Assistant

scarlett@envypost.co.uk

Vicki Matich

Head of Grading

Paul Fallon

Colourist

Andrew Cloke

Colourist

Dicky Everton

Online Editor

Andrew Mitchell

Online Editor

Adam Grant

Online Editor

Barrie Pease

Online Editor

Luke Carter

Online Editor

Paul Goodman

Online Editor

Matt Skilton

Dubbing Mixer

Nick Wright

Dubbing Mixer

Bob Jackson

Dubbing Mixer

Ben Ormerod

Dubbing Mixer

Andy Hodges

Dubbing Mixer

Nick Ashe

Dubbing Mixer

Rada Danilovic

Dubbing Mixer

Tom O'Pray

Dubbing Mixer

Chris Braithwaite

Dubbing Mixer

Dave Cadle

Managing Director

dave@envypost.co.uk

Natascha Cadle

Facility Director

natascha@envypost.co.uk

Dave Bocarro

General Manager

daveb@envypost.co.uk

Dionne Reynolds

Financial Controller

dionner@envypost.co.uk

Brooke Colella

Production Finance Manager

brooke@envypost.co.uk

Sophie Higgs

Account Assistant

sophie@envypost.co.uk

Maisie Clarke

Accounts Assistant

maisiec@envypost.co.uk

Daniel Sassen

Daniel Sassen

Head of Technical Operations

Daniel@envypost.co.uk

Yan Jennings

Yan Jennings

Online Operations Manager

yan@envypost.co.uk

Jai Cave

Head of Operations

jai@envypost.co.uk

Kelly Grant

Head of Offline Facilities

kelly@envypost.co.uk

Ed Stevens

Head of Offline Services

ed@envypost.co.uk

Tom Morgan

Head of Client Services

tomm@envypost.co.uk

Barry Colocasidou

Client Services Manager

barry@envypost.co.uk

Jannine Martin

Post Production Executive

jannine@envypost.co.uk

Rosie Hargreaves

Senior Producer

rosie@envypost.co.uk

Chris Rayner

Senior Producer

chris@envypost.co.uk

Clea Singh

Senior Producer

clea@envypost.co.uk

Kate George

Senior Producer

kate@envypost.co.uk

Edith Rivers

Senior Producer

edith@envypost.co.uk

Emelie Bjork

Senior Producer

emelie@envypost.co.uk

Sarah Yeboah

Producer

sarahy@envypost.co.uk

Hayley Dexter

Producer

hayley@envypost.co.uk

Sophie Bagha

Assistant Producer

sophieb@envypost.co.uk

Dominic Briere-Edney

Business Development Manager

dominic@envypost.co.uk

Joanna Rowan

Business Development Manager

joanna@envypost.co.uk

Nicola Whitehead

Business Development Manager

nicola@envypost.co.uk

Jack Loughlin

Business Development Manager

jack@envypost.co.uk

Scarlett Attlesey

Business Development Assistant

scarlett@envypost.co.uk

Vicki Matich

Head of Grading

Paul Fallon

Colourist

Andrew Cloke

Colourist

Dicky Everton

Online Editor

Andrew Mitchell

Online Editor

Adam Grant

Online Editor

Barrie Pease

Online Editor

Luke Carter

Online Editor

Paul Goodman

Online Editor

Matt Skilton

Dubbing Mixer

Nick Wright

Dubbing Mixer

Bob Jackson

Dubbing Mixer

Ben Ormerod

Dubbing Mixer

Andy Hodges

Dubbing Mixer

Nick Ashe

Dubbing Mixer

Rada Danilovic

Dubbing Mixer

Tom O'Pray

Dubbing Mixer

Chris Braithwaite

Dubbing Mixer

Dave Cadle

Managing Director

dave@envypost.co.uk

Natascha Cadle

Facility Director

natascha@envypost.co.uk

Dave Bocarro

General Manager

daveb@envypost.co.uk

Dionne Reynolds

Financial Controller

dionner@envypost.co.uk

Brooke Colella

Production Finance Manager

brooke@envypost.co.uk

Sophie Higgs

Account Assistant

sophie@envypost.co.uk

Maisie Clarke

Accounts Assistant

maisiec@envypost.co.uk

Daniel Sassen

Daniel Sassen

Head of Technical Operations

Daniel@envypost.co.uk

Yan Jennings

Yan Jennings

Online Operations Manager

yan@envypost.co.uk

Jai Cave

Head of Operations

jai@envypost.co.uk

Kelly Grant

Head of Offline Facilities

kelly@envypost.co.uk

Ed Stevens

Head of Offline Services

ed@envypost.co.uk

Tom Morgan

Head of Client Services

tomm@envypost.co.uk

Barry Colocasidou

Client Services Manager

barry@envypost.co.uk